leafy green booking contact home promotour dates management

facebooktwitter



Avengers

Publicist: Direct press inquires to
penelope@penelope.net
Media Downloads

Bob Log III

Label: Fat Possum Records
Publicist UK only: Nita at Gold Star Agency
nita@goldstarpr.com
Media Downloads

CAVE

Label: Drag City
Contact: brett@dragcity.com
Publicity: Kathryn Wilson
Contact: kathryn@dragcity.com

Daddy Long Legs

Label: Yep Roc
Contact: Mack White
mack@yeprocmusicgroup.com
Tel 919.245.5638
Publicity: Lellie Capwell
lellie@yeprocmusicgroup.com
Media Downloads

DBUK

Europe Label: Glitterhouse Records
USA Label: SCACUNINCORPORATED
Publicity North America: Heather West
westernpublicity@gmail.com
Tel 773.301.5767
Europe Contact: Jan Korbach
korbachjan@gmx.de
Tel +49. (0)176 35652051

Detroit Cobras

Label: Bloodshot Records
Contact: Nan Warshaw
nan@bloodshotrecords.com
Publicity: Josh Zanger
josh@bloodshotrecords.com
Digital: Mike Smith
mike@bloodshotrecords.com
Media Downloads

The Dodos

Label: Polyvinyl Records
Seth Hubbard at Polyvinl Records
seth@polyvinylrecords.com
Publicity: Brendan Bourke
brendan@canvasmediapr.com

Espers

Label: Drag City
Media Downloads

FAN

Label: Polyvinyl Records
Seth Hubbard at Polyvinl Records
seth@polyvinylrecords.com
Publicist Jaclyn Ulman at Motormouth Media
jaclyn@motormouthmedia.com

Flesheaters

Label: Yep Roc
Contact: Billy Maupin
National publicity: Cary Baker
cary@conqueroo.com
Tel: 323.656.1600
Tour publicity:Julie Arkenstone
juile@conqueroo.com
Tel 714.900.6212
Media Downloads

hackedepicciotto

Label: Potomak
Europe publicity: Ed Benndorf at Dense PR
ed@dense.de
North America publicity: Howard Wuelfing
howlingwuelf@aol.com
Tel 215.428.9119
Media Downloads
Artist Info

Kelley Stoltz

Label: Castle Face Records

Kid Congo Powers

Label: In the Red
Larry Hardy at In the Red Records
larryhardy@intheredrecords.com
Publicist: Jo Murray
jo.murray@gmail.com
Media Downloads

Mark Eitzel

Label: Merge Records
Publicist: Christina Rentz
Tel 919-688-9969 ext 120 christina@mergerecords.com
Media Downloads


Meat Puppets (Europe Only)

Label: Mega Force Records
Contact: Missi Callazzo
missi@megaforcerecords.com
Publicity: Carla Parsi - Kid Logic Media
kidlogicmedia@gmail.com
Media Downloads

Michael Gira

Label: Young God
Publicist: Howard Wuelfing at Howlin Wuelf Media
Tel 215-428-9119 howlingwuelf@aol.com
Publicist UK Only: Zoe Miller
zoe.miller@mute.com
Media Downloads

Mudhoney

Label: Sub Pop
Publicist: Bekah Zietz
Tel 206-441-8441 bekahz@subpop.com
For Promo Materials: Derek Erdman
Tel 206-441-8441 dereke@subpop.com
Publicist EU Only: Ryan Oxley
ryano@subpop.com
Media Downloads

Pere Ubu

label: Fire Records
Publicist: Kiersty Boon
kiersty.boon@gmail.com
Media Downloads


PANSY DIVISION

label: Alternative Tentacles
Publicist: Chris Shearer
comm@alternativetentacles.com
Media Downloads


Please The Trees

Direct press inquiries to: Václav Havelka
vaclav@bumbumsatori.org


Rocket from the Tombs

Label: Hearpin Records
Publicist: Kiersty Boon
kiersty.boon@gmail.com
Media downloads

Slim Cessna's Auto Club

Europe Label: Glitterhouse Records
USA Label: SCACUNINCORPORATED
Publicity North America: Heather West
westernpublicity@gmail.com
Tel 773.301.5767
Europe Contact: Jan Korbach.
korbachjan@gmx.de
Tel +49. (0)176 35652051
Media Download

the Sonics

label: Etiquette Records
Publicist: Wendy Brynford-Jones
wendy@hellowendy.com
Media Downloads

Swans

Label: Young God
Publicist: Howard Wuelfing at Howlin Wuelf Media
Tel 215-428-9119 howlingwuelf@aol.com
Publicist UK Only: Zoe Miller
zoe.miller@zopfpr.com
Publicist Europe Only: Dawn Odins at [PIAS] Cooperative
Dawn.Odins@pias.com
Media Downloads

Thor & Friends

Label: LM Dupli-cation
Publicist: Howard Wuelfing at Howlin Wuelf Media
Tel 215-428-9119 howlingwuelf@aol.com

Unsane

Label: Southern Lord Recordings
Media Downloads

The Unsemble

Label: Ipecac Recordings
Publicist USA: Monica Seide monica@speakeasypr.com
Publicist UK: Lauren Barley lauren@rarelyunable.com

Vashti Bunyan

Label: DiCristina Star Builders
Publicist: Howard Wuelfing at Howlin Wuelf Media
Tel 215-428-9119 howlingwuelf@aol.com
UK publicist: Markus at Fat Cat marcus@fat-cat.co.uk
Media Downloads